Professuren

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Korunka

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0605

T: +43-1-4277-47342

christian.korunka@univie.ac.at

Organisationsassistentin

Elisabeth Dorfinger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0603a

T: +43-1-4277-47331

elisabeth.dorfinger@univie.ac.at

Samra Nazic

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0603a

T: +43-1-4277-47341

samra.nazic@univie.ac.at


Forschungsteam


Mag. Edo Meyer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47345

edo.meyer@univie.ac.at



Dr. Julia Schöllbauer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47348

julia.schoellbauer@univie.ac.at


Eva Straus, MSc.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47343

eva.straus@univie.ac.at


Deeviya Francis Xavier, MPhil.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0606

deeviya.francis.xavier@univie.ac.at


Arabella Mühl, MSc.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0606

arabella.muehl@univie.ac.at

 

 


Mag. Lars Uhlig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47372

lars.uhlig@univie.ac.at


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen WS2022/23

Hendrik Reitter

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

hendrik.reitter@univie.ac.at


Katrin Mokry

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

katrin.elisabeth.mokry@univie.ac.at


Sally Jäger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

sally.deborah.jaeger@univie.ac.at