Professuren

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Korunka

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0608

T: +43-1-4277-47342

christian.korunka@univie.ac.at


© Economy Business Fotografie

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Jana Kühnel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0617

T: +43-1-4277-47361
F: +43-1-4277-847361

jana.kuehnel@univie.ac.at


Organisationsassistentin

Portrait Elisabeth Dorfinger

Elisabeth Dorfinger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0605

T: +43-1-4277-47331

elisabeth.dorfinger@univie.ac.at


Forschungsteam

Mag. Vera Baumgartner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47349

vera.baumgartner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Edo Meyer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47345

edo.meyer@univie.ac.at


Foto von Ada Sil Patterer

Mag. Ada Sil Patterer, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0614

T: +43-1-4277-47346

ada.sil.patterer@univie.ac.at


Julia Schöllbauer, MSc.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47348

julia.schoellbauer@univie.ac.at


Eva Straus, MSc.

Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47343

eva.straus@univie.ac.at


Mag. Lars Uhlig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47372

lars.uhlig@univie.ac.at


Mag. Zinat Esbati

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

zinat.esbati@univie.ac.at

 

 


GastforscherInnen

Mag. Cornelia Gerdenitsch

 

cornelia.gerdenitsch@univie.ac.at


Mag. Constanze Volkmann

 

constanze.volkmann@univie.ac.at


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen WS2019/20

Carolin Bilawa, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618


Ali Uludogan, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

ali.uludogan@univie.ac.at


Dina Shukhova, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

dina.shukhova@univie.ac.at