Professuren

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Korunka

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0605

T: +43-1-4277-47342

christian.korunka@univie.ac.at


Organisationsassistentin

Elisabeth Dorfinger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0603a

T: +43-1-4277-47331

elisabeth.dorfinger@univie.ac.at

Samra Nazic

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0603a

T: +43-1-4277-47341

samra.nazic@univie.ac.at


Forschungsteam

Mag. Vera Baumgartner

(derzeit karenziert)

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47349

vera.baumgartner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Edo Meyer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47345

edo.meyer@univie.ac.at


Foto von Ada Sil Patterer

Mag. Ada Sil Patterer, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0614

T: +43-1-4277-47346

ada.sil.patterer@univie.ac.at


Dr. Julia Schöllbauer, MSc.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47348

julia.schoellbauer@univie.ac.at


Eva Straus, MSc.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47343

eva.straus@univie.ac.at


Deeviya Francis Xavier, MPhil.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0606

a11944716@unet.univie.ac.at


Arabella Mühl, MSc.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0606

arabella.muehl@univie.ac.at

 

 


Mag. Lars Uhlig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47372

lars.uhlig@univie.ac.at


GastforscherInnen

Mag. Cornelia Gerdenitsch

 

cornelia.gerdenitsch@univie.ac.at


Mag. Constanze Volkmann

 

constanze.volkmann@univie.ac.at


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen SS2022

Hendrik Reitter

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

hendrik.reitter@univie.ac.at


Anna Bocca

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

anna.bocca@univie.ac.at