Professors

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Korunka

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0608

T: +43-1-4277-47342

christian.korunka@univie.ac.at


Administration

Elisabeth Dorfinger

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0605

T: +43-1-4277-47331

elisabeth.dorfinger@univie.ac.at


Scientific Staff

Mag. Vera Baumgartner

(currently on leave)

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47349

vera.baumgartner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Edo Meyer

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47345

edo.meyer@univie.ac.at


Foto von Ada Sil Patterer

Mag. Ada Sil Patterer, BA

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0614

T: +43-1-4277-47346

ada.sil.patterer@univie.ac.at


Julia Schöllbauer, MSc.

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47348

julia.schoellbauer@univie.ac.at


Eva Straus, MSc.

Universitaetsstrasse 7
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47343

eva.straus@univie.ac.at 


Mag. Lars Uhlig

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47372

lars.uhlig@univie.ac.at


Zinat Esbati

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

zinat.esbati@univie.ac.at


Visiting researchers

Mag. Cornelia Gerdenitsch

 

cornelia.gerdenitsch@univie.ac.at


Mag. Constanze Volkmann

 

constanze.volkmann@univie.ac.at


Student collaborators SS2021

Lisa Pieber, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitaetsstrasse 7

1010 Vienna

Room: D0618

lisa.pieber@univie.ac.at


Hendrik Reitter

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)

1010 Vienna

Room: D0618

hendrik.reitter@univie.ac.at


Marie Lou Langenbeck

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitaetsstrasse 7

1010 Vienna

Room: D0618

marie.lou.langenbeck@univie.ac.at