Foto des Teams


Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Korunka

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0608

T: +43-1-4277-47342

christian.korunka@univie.ac.at


Institutsreferentin

Portrait Elisabeth Dorfinger

Elisabeth Dorfinger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0605

T: +43-1-4277-47331

elisabeth.dorfinger@univie.ac.at


Forschungsteam

Mag. Johanna Bunner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0614

T: +43-1-4277-47370

johanna.bunner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Vera Baumgartner

(derzeit karenziert)

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47349

vera.baumgartner@univie.ac.at


Katja Kerman, dipl. psih. (UN) mag.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47344

katja.kerman@univie.ac.at



Mag. Edo Meyer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47345

edo.meyer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Irina Nalis-Neuner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0617

T: +43-1-4277-47347

irina.nalis@univie.ac.at


Foto von Ada Sil Patterer

Mag. Ada Sil Patterer, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47346

ada.patterer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Roman Prem

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0614

T: +43-1-4277-47343

roman.prem@univie.ac.at


Julia Schöllbauer, MSc.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47348

julia.schoellbauer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Lars Uhlig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0616

T: +43-1-4277-47372

lars.uhlig@univie.ac.at


GastforscherInnen

Mag. Cornelia Gerdenitsch

 

cornelia.gerdenitsch@univie.ac.at


Mag. Constanze Volkmann

 

constanze.volkmann@univie.ac.at


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Bodil Hundevad, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

bodil.hundevad@univie.ac.at


Josefine Röhrs, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

josefine.roehrs@univie.ac.at


Corina Rusa, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

corina.rusa@univie.ac.at


Richard Schlicht, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47398

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)

1010 Wien

Zimmer: D0618

richard.schlicht@univie.ac.at